Montana Antique Mall
in Downtown Missoula Montana

Over 60 Dealers
4 Floors
Check out the great collection of books! ***Also everything to make your home extra special!

Mon - Sat 10 to 6
Sun 12 to 4


PleaseGreat Pictures!

Your Ad Here

Montana Elected Officials

Sites linked to are official government sites only. Not campaign pages. The employees of these locations may not engage in campaign activity while on the job representing the office they are working for.

National Elected Officials -- click to expand

United States President
Donald Trump, R, 2020

United States Vice President
Mike Pence, R, 2020

United States Senator
Jon Tester, D 2022, Senior Senator
Steve Daines, R, 2026, Junior Senator

United States Representative
Matt Rosendale, R, 2018


State-Wide Office Holders -- click to expand

Montana Governor
Greg Gianforte, R, 2024

Montana Lieutenant Governor
Kristen Juras, R, 2024

Montana Attorney General
Austin Knudsen. R. 2024; This site also includes links to consumer complaints, highway patrol recruitment, identity theft, meth in Montana, the sexual and violent offender registry, driving in Montana information and more.

Montana Secretary of State
Christi Jacobsen, R, 2024; This site includes information on running for office, registering to vote, visitor and tourist information, notary information, candidates who have file list and more.

Montana State Auditor
Troy Downing, R, 2024; This site also includes information on insurance, senior citizen help, investor information and more

Montana Superintendent of Public Instruction
Elsie Arntzen, R, 2024;

Supreme Court Justice -- click to expand

Supreme Court Justices
non partisan

Chief Justice Mike McGrath
Justice James Jeremiah Shea
Justice Laurie McKinnon
Justice Jim Rice
Justice Dirk Sandefur
Justice Ingrid Gustafson
Justice Beth Baker


Clerk of the Supreme Court
Bowen Greenwood


Public Service Commissioner -- click to expand

Public Service Commissioners
Go to this site for an interactive map on Montana that will quickly tell you who the PSC person is that represents any of Montana's 56 counties. Then just click on that persons name for more information about them.

Travis Kavulla - Chairman, district 1, R

Gail Gutsche - Vice-Chair, district 4, R

Brad Molnar - Commissioner, district 2, R

Bill Gallagher - Commissioner, district 5, R

John Vincent - Commissioner, district 3, R